January Collabor88

Collabor88 always gets me so excited that I can’t wait for the crowds to die down so I face the dreaded “region is full” message several times before landing, fighting the lag and waving goodbye to my lindens! This month I picked up this lovely tube top from Auxiliary, the pretty headband from The Sea Hole and of course the Marukin poses! Remember I said I had a boot obsession? Well I just had to rush over to SLink and pick up these stunning boots. I promise to show them in greater detail in a future post but don’t let that stop you from going over to the store and trying the demo. They are so perfect!

Jeans: [Sakide] Low Unbuttoned Jeans Black
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Hair: >TRUTH< Nyx w/Roots – jupiter
Top: Auxiliary – Vintage Tube Top  – M-  Silver (Collabor88)
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Boots: Slink Vanity Boot M Black (NEW)
Headband: The Sea Hole – Shimmer Hairband – Heavy Metal (Collabor88)
Skin: -Belleza- Lily V1 Med 2
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Poses: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

