Sometimes I fall in love with single moments.

Yes, Del got a boob job! I’m still playing around with them but I loved the way they looked in the new Just a Tank shirts from Sn@tch so I thought I’d show them off a little. The tanks come in two packs (light and dark) and each pack has 10 colors in it. They are perfect for layering or just wearing by themselves and as you can see they come with appliers. I’m wearing the tanks with the Minx Corset Skirts which I am in total love with! Make sure you grab a demo while you are checking out all the other amazing goodies on the new release wall. The hair is from Truth and is one of three releases this week. I have to say this is my favorite hair ever. It’s very me and I haven’t taken it off since I put it on so be prepared to see several more pictures of me in it!!

Tanks: :::Sn@tch Just a Ribbed Tank (Grey & Purple)::: (NEW)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Skirt: :::Sn@tch Minx Mini (Black-Large)::: (NEW)
Hair: >TRUTH< Devina w/Roots – jupiter (NEW)
Breasts: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts (spine)
MG – Necklace – Filigree Oval – Combo All – SILVER
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Long
Skin: -Belleza- Lily V1 Med 3
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Poses: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

