52 weeks of color – week 41 – jazzberry

 

I had no clue what I was going to wear for this week’s color challenge so I thought I would procrastinate and unpack my goodies from The Platinum Hunt instead, as soon as I tried on this Plume hair inspiration struck! You will need to use a Plume hairbase with the hair but the hair itself can be purchased for only 10L when you find the little jewelry box. I’m also wearing the beautiful Donna Flora Dream earrings and Paige, my favorite Filthy skin.

Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Hairbase: Plume Hairbase Brick
Hair: *Plume* – Desir/Brick (Platinum Hunt Item)
Earrings: Donna Flora -DREAM earring
Skin: Filthy – Paige . Fair . 06
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Celtic Green (M)

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 52 weeks of color – week 41 – jazzberry

  1. You look incredible! ❤

  2. OMG, it’s not Truth hair! *faints*

  3. Stunning, you look just lovely.

  4. Wow nice picture… beautiful skin.. nice earrings

  5. Beautiful look, Del, I love your color contrasts!

Leave a Reply

