I am thankful for…

I know I featured Stephen in my first “I am thankful” post but he’s so amazing that I couldn’t help but grab him for another picture!! This amazing pose prop is from o0o Studio and is the Platinum Hunt item. There are several single poses and two couple poses, beware though it is heavy on the prims so make sure you take up some furniture first. This stunning jacket is from The Secret Store and is available at TDR, you certainly want to head over there and get it!! So today I am thankful for amazing hunt items, beautiful clothes, and my awesome friend Stephen. He has a way of keeping a smile in my face in addition to helping me find the perfect shoes for whatever outfit I’m wearing. More often than not we are in each other’s head and I know that no matter what I’m going through he’s going to be standing there there beside me offering his support. You are the bestest Diva!!!!! “We cannot really love anybody with whom we never laugh.”- Agnes Repplier

Shorts: The Secret Store – Highwaisted shorts – Denim
Jacket: The Secret Store – Eglantine – Beige Suede (TDR)
Tanktop: jane.intrinsic.tank.wh cream
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Hair: >TRUTH< Claudia Streaked – jupiter
Skin: Lara Hurley-Aimee smokey1-nude lips/Pale
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Brown (M)
Pose Prop: o0o Studio

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am thankful for…

  1. Lastchance says:

    Aw yay :3 I feel so special now lol 😛 <3♥

Leave a Reply

