Love is where you find it

Like many of you I have shopped until I’ve dropped at the Coco and Aoharu sale and today I wanted to show off a couple of my favorite Coco items. I have this beautiful jacket in another color and it’s always been one of my favorites because it is open enough that it allows you to show off the shirt you are wearing under it, so I made a beeline and grabbed the jacket in the color shown here. I also picked up these amazing cargo pants in a couple different colors. I don’t know how I missed buying these before but after trying them on they promptly went into my folder called “Favorite Pants” where I put all my go-to items for when I’m lacking inspiration. I’ve rambled enough, here’s your shopping list!!!

Shirt: cotton undershirt white flowers
Pants: *COCO*_SkinnyCargoPants(Taupe)
Jacket: *COCO*_DenimJacket(EmpireBlue)
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Hair: >TRUTH< Juliette – jupiter
Skin: LAQ ~ Linnea [Fair] Light brows – 10
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Blue (M)
Pose: Fri.day
Location: Forgotten City

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

