52 weeks of color challenge – week 42 – chartreuse

 

Goodness this was a tough one for me!! I ended up taking the easy way out and grabbing this semi chartreuse shirt from Stickyfingers and using this amazing eyeshadow from Bubble!

Shirt: :STICKY FINGERS: My green tank top with ruffles
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Eyeshadow: [ bubble ] Fairy Sprinkles Make-Up
Skin: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Hair: >TRUTH< Kymberly – jupiter
Skin: LAQ ~ Linnea [Fair] Light brows – 08
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Blue (M)
Pose: Glitterati

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 52 weeks of color challenge – week 42 – chartreuse

  1. Laila says:

    I did easy to this week =) You look great, love the photo.

  2. I love that tank, the ruffles are perfect. You look really pretty in this color.

  3. I love stickyfingers! And I own that shirt! Why didn’t I think of that? ๐Ÿ˜‰ OH wait I know you and your damn sexy pictures got me totally distracted! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • delusionalg says:

      *giggles* I think that’s why I took the easy way out, after taking those pictures and pose shopping with him today for future Undressed Photos I’m well past the point of distraction!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. although it was though ..you did a good job !!! greetings Nicandra

  5. Beautiful, love your eye makeup!

  6. I love that shirt. It’s such a great color on you โค

  7. Soft and sweet.. apparently.
    But there’s a glint in your eye…
    very cool!

Leave a Reply

