52 weeks of color challenge – week 43 – liver

Sticking with my plan not to buy anything new for the color challenge has been quite difficult the past couple of weeks. A quick search of my inventory turned up nothing for liver but then I remembered these awesome pants I bought at the Coco sale and I became a happy girl again!!

Pants: *COCO*_SkinnyCargoPants(Charcoal)
Shirt: LMD Crochet Halter B {JL}
Eyebrows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Lipgloss: [PF] Elly <Chai> Juicy Gloss (Natural)
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Hair: >TRUTH< Tasmine – jupiter
Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia [Fair] 04
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Grey (M)
Pose: Glitterati

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 52 weeks of color challenge – week 43 – liver

  1. Those are awesome pants, great texture. You look hot.

  2. I love those pants! And the hair! Oh truth made me sooo happy this week! <333

  3. you have good stuff in your inventory !… :)… nice picture as well…greetings Nicandra

Leave a Reply

