Had a lot of crooks try to steal my heart

Today I’m wearing the stunning Pauline skin that is available from the lucky boards at Mamboo Chic. I can’t tell you how in love I am with the incredibly sweet face on this skin! Simply beautiful! I saw this top from Zenith on the feeds and had to teleport straight over to get it. This is one store that never disappoints me and I often find myself spending more than I intended to when I go in there. A cute belt from Pepper, lowrise jeans from Sakide (formerly know as Sassy Kitty), and adorable hair from Truth all complete this comfortable cute look.

Jeans: [ SAKIDE ] Low Unbuttoned Jeans Blue Flare Cuffs
Shirt: Zenith – Vivid Top Jacket layer (Bubblegum)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
hair: >TRUTH< Juliana – auburn
Belt: ~Pepper~ Embrace Belt (TOUCH)
Skin: (MC):Pauline_uncolour lips
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Blue (M)
Pose: Fri.day

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

