Happy One Year of Blogging!!

I can’t believe my blog is one year old today!! Because of this blog I’ve met so many amazing and incredible people and though I could attempt to name them I’m sure I would forget at least a couple, so instead of making that list I want to say thank you to those of you who have touched my SL, became my friend, put a smile on my face when I was feeling down, and just in general made my SL a richer place. I’d like to thank all of the wonderful designers who sent me promotional copies (and those who didn’t) for your talent and time. A special thank you goes out to Ivey Deschanel and Truth Hawks! I am without a doubt a Sn@tch and Truth girl for life!! The most special thank you of all goes out to Andre, though life often changes unexpectedly, he is the reason I started blogging and he has been the inspiration behind the majority of the pictures. Simple words aren’t nearly enough to express my gratitude to him for this incredible journey. “The journey is what brings us happiness not the destination”

Tanktop: [SC] Surf Couture – Hermana Tank – White
Jeans: ::EmJay:: Shredded Jeans- Faded.
Jacket: AOHARU_NoCollarLeatherJK_Pink
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Belt: *COCO*_CalfLeatherBelt_Black-Studs(pelvis)
Hair: >TRUTH< Miku – jupiter
Necklace: Burroughs / Cupcake Necklace
Cupcake: Tiki Cupcake – Vanilla & cream
Skin: (MC):Pauline_uncolour lips
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Blue (M)
Pose: Everglow

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy One Year of Blogging!!

  1. Congratulations! I’ve so enjoyed your work… and look forward to much more!

  2. Ohhhh CONGRATULATIONS! I didn’t realise. Happy anniversary sweetness! And thank you for a beautiful year of bloggage ❤

Leave a Reply

