I can’t look, I’m so blind – Lost my heart, Lost my mind

I’m wearing the Gabriella skirt in black from Spirit Store and the combination of flexi and scuplted parts in the skirt make me swoon! It is without a doubt stunning! I’ve paired it with this simply beautiful backless shirt from Sn@tch and the brand new Pauline skin from Mamboo Chic. This skin is currently only available in the one makeup shown here but the leopard red lips add a nice dramatic statement to the outfit.

Shirt: :::Sn@tch Esme Halter (Red):::
Skirt: Spirit Store – Gabriella long skirt
Feet: Maitreya Gold * Bare Feet
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Hair: >TRUTH< Lacey – auburn
Skin: (MC):Pauline
Bracelet: Ha! O-Ring Cuff Black
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Warm Silver (M)
Poses: Fri.day and Glitterati

Listening to: David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You”

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I can’t look, I’m so blind – Lost my heart, Lost my mind

  1. Love Trill says:

    Oooo Del, Mamboo Chic looks so good on your shape, and I ❤ your outfit!

Leave a Reply

