52 weeks of color challenge – week 44 – firebrick

This week it was Sn@tch to the rescue!!! I’m wearing the new Girlfriend in a Coma Plaid Skirt in red (seven other colors available in the pack) and the Leather Bandeau Top in black (also with seven more colors). I took this picture a couple of days ago when SL was being particularly nasty to me and I’m realizing now the scuplted portion of the top isn’t showing up so trust me when I say this top is as beautiful as the skirt!!!!

Skirt: :::Sn@tch Coma Plaid Skirt (Red):::
Top: :::Sn@tch Leather Bandeau Top (Black):::
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Eyebrows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Bracelet: +grasp+/Heaven bracelet/womens
Necklace: +grasp+/Heaven necklace/womens
Hair: Action Womens Hair Leslie – Naughty
Skin: LAQ ~ Thea – [Fair] – 03
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Deep Blue (M)
Pose: Glitterati

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 52 weeks of color challenge – week 44 – firebrick

  1. OMG I know where I’m going when I log back in. Love that skirt and top!

  2. Love your use of light and shadows in this pic. So cool!

  3. the sunlight on your skin is super… greetings Nic

Leave a Reply

