Tonight I Wanna Cry

I’m sitting in my skybox listening to my massive folder of music and working on a comfortable look to show off these Sn@tch Thrift Store PJ Pants, in the middle of this Tonight I Wanna Cry by Keith Urban started playing and these pictures took on a life of their own. It’s amazing how music speaks directly to your soul and without question this song speaks volumes to mine. I miss you sweet man…every…single…day.

Alone in this house again tonight
I’ve got the TV on, the sound turned down and a bottle of wine
There’s pictures of you and I on the walls around me
The way that it was and could have been surrounds me
I’ll never get over you walkin’ away

Shirt: fri. – Longsleeve Scoop.Tee (White)
Pants: :::Sn@tch Thrift Store PJ Pants (Pink):::
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Eyebrows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Hair: >TRUTH< Rowena – jupiter
Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia [Fair] 04
Eyes: Izzie’s – Sad Eyes *blue*
Pose: Glitterati
Listening to: Keith Urban – Tonight I Wanna Cry

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tonight I Wanna Cry

  1. Catlyn Sahara says:

    *hugs you tightly* I know how you feel sissy. Just no I’m here for you forever!

  2. Awww *wipes your tears and gives you the biggest hug ever*

  3. delusionalg says:

    *hugs you Kae* I’ve come to realize this is all just a work in progress. There are good days and bad days, I’m just thankful the bad days don’t linger 🙂

Leave a Reply

