Be still my heart

It’s Friday and you know what that mean right?? Amazing new clothes from Sn@tch!! I completely fell in love with all of Ivey’s releases this week so I will be busy this weekend taking pictures, for now though I give you my favorite! I’m wearing the Miranda Top and Viva Flora Skinny Pants in pink, they come in 6 more soft muted colors and are completely stunning!!! I have a lot of Sn@tch clothes and this is without a doubt my favorite of them all!!! The jewelry I’m wearing is from je suis and will be available at the Jewelry Fair. As always with je suis all parts are texture change and the quality is amazing!!

Pants: :::Sn@tch Viva Pants (Pink):::
Shirt: :::Sn@tch Miranda Top (Pink):::
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Eyebrows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Earrings: ::je::suis::Leah::earrings
Necklace: ::je::suis::Leah::necklace
Hair: >TRUTH< Paige – jupiter
Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia [Fair] 03
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Warm Silver (M)
Pose: Glitterati

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

