I belong to you

I’m wearing the new Sn@tch release Farewell My Concubine. This outfit comes with 8 different color jackets, shorts, and leggings. I love the open jacket! It’s sexy without showing all of your “goods”. If you prefer brighter colors you can also buy the Concubine Jackets that come in 8 bold colors and are equally as beautiful! Forgive my song choice for this post. I’ve been in a major Lenny Kravitz mood lately….don’t ask why. *wink*

Outfit: :::Sn@tch Farewell My Concubine:::
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Hair: Analog Dog – bound autumn
Skin: LAQ ~ Linnea [Fair] Light brows – 08
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Warm Silver (M)
Pose: Fri.day
Listening to: Lenny Kravitz – I Belong to You

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

