Tons of newness!!!

Let’s just start from the top and work our way down. I’m wearing the Chloe Silk Top from the most recent Sn@tch release. There are 8 beautiful colors in the pack and I love that it looks great with slacks or jeans for a more casual look. The shorts are from Pepper and are completely amazing!!!! They come in four different varieties but this one is my favorite because you can add your own picture to the pocket. Those of you who know me inworld will not be surprised to see that I added a picture of my celebrity crush Trey Songz. Lastly are these gorgeous crocodile boots from Sakide! I haven’t taken them off since I bought them!!

Boots: [ SAKIDE ] Crocodile Boots
Shirt: :::Sn@tch Chloe Top (Red):::
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Eyebrows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Earrings: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Earrings :: R & J ::
Hair: >TRUTH< Zaria – jupiter
Choker: ~Pepper~ Choker – Signs – M/F
Necklace: ~Pepper~ Key Necklace – FEMALE (TOUCH)
Shorts: ~Pepper~Short Pocket Jeans “Anny” Love
Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia [Fair] 02
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Steel Blue (M)
Poses: Glitterati
Listening to: Trey Songz – Already Taken

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tons of newness!!!

  1. Love Trill says:

    I’m gonna need those shorts 😀 Hot outfit Del!

Leave a Reply

