I got my swagga back

 

This super amazing skirt is the group gift at Pepper and I just can’t tell you how much I love it!! As always Pepper items fit me perfectly, not having to resize makes me a very happy girl!! I’ve paired it with these rainboots from Miel that are completely stunning! Seeing Miel on the FLF list means an instant TP and buy!!

Shirt: fri. – Longsleeve Scoop.Tee (White) – Shirt
Skirt: ~Pepper~ !AS!  Music Belt – SKIRT – BLUE (group gift)
Boots: MIEL PUDDLE BOOTS – Natural (FLF)
Socks: Doppelganger – Scrunch Socks – White/Black Polka Dot
Jacket: fri. – Tourist.Jacket (Black)
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Eyebrows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Necklace: +grasp+/Heaven necklace/womens
Hair: >TRUTH< Juliette – jupiter
Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia [Fair] 03
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Steel Blue (M)
Pose: Glitterati
Listening to: Kanye West & Jay Z – Otis

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

