I can’t help but wait

I will admit I’ve been resisting the change of the seasons mostly because it’s still pretty warm where I live but the new releases at Sn@tch have put me in a fall mood. Hi5 Ivey!!! I’m wearing the cropped sweater in army from the Coffeehouse outfit, the Laurie Corduroy Shorts in mushroom and the Funky Sports Socks in limon. I love everything about this outfit!!! The sweater looks so comfortable and at the same time shows a hint of belly, it will look amazing with jeans, slacks or a skirt. The shorts will without a doubt become a staple in my fall wardrobe, they are so soft looking and come in ten beautiful colors. Now the socks, yes I need them in RL they are just that awesome!!!! Without a doubt Sn@tch needs to be on your shopping list this weekend!!!

Shorts: :::Sn@tch Corduroy Shorts (Mushroom):::
Socks: :::Sn@tch Funky Socks (Limon):::
Sweater: :::Sn@tch Cropped Sweater (Army):::
Eyebrows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Hair: >TRUTH< Annalise 2 – jupiter
Belt: MIEL CALI CORDS – belt
Necklace: [ glow ] studio – Lucky Branch (short)
Hair: LAQ ~ Olivia [Fair] 03
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Brown (M)
Pose: Glitterati
Listening to: Trey Songz – Can’t help but wait

*Landmarks located on the right side of my blog*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

