Wherever I go, whatever I do, I carry with me a part of you

I’m beating the RL rush and getting out the majority of the Sn@tch new releases to you today. I am saving one for tomorrow because I know how much Ivey is looking forward to it and I want to make sure it’s close to perfect *wink*. I’m wearing the Coffeeshop Sweaters in red and I’ve paired them with my favorite Sn@tch shorts ever! The shorts aren’t a new release so if you want them just use the TP board at the store to find the right section. The sweaters are on the new release wall and this pack comes in 7 beautiful colors as well as the classic black! I’ve got a feeling I’m going to be wearing these a lot!!!

Sweater: :::Sn@tch Cropped Sweater (Red):::
Shorts: :::Sn@tch Amy Jean Shorts (Black):::
Eyebrows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Hair: >TRUTH< Juliana – jupiter
Necklace: ~Pepper~ Key Necklace – FEMALE (TOUCH)
Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia [Fair] 03
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Brown (M)
Pose: Glitterati

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

