I’m the one that’s got away

Last night I saw my friend Lyra wearing this stunning dress and I had to get the LM from her so I could rush right over to the store and get one for myself. You’ve got to love friends who feed your shopping addiction! I’ve paired the dress with this lovely jewelry from Lazuri, I love all the texture options that come with it. You can bet I’ll be wearing this outfit to my favorite club tonight!

Dress: C.Smit –  Mini Dress Amber – Angel
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Eyebrows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Red Eyebrows
Hair: >TRUTH< Jocelyn – jupiter
Earrings:EarthStones Dangle Stud Earring – Diamond/ White Gold
Jewelry: Lazuri Precious  Bracelet, Ring, Neclace
Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia [Fair] 04
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Blue (M)
Listening to: Beyonce – Best Thing I Never Had

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

