It´s gonna take some time but I know you´re worth fighting for

One more post from me today….whew!! I’m wearing the Bare Shoulders Knit top in aqua but it comes in 7 other pretty colors. I was so glad to see more Funky Sport Socks on the new release wall, they look amazing with shorty shorts and boots. The shorts are from last week’s release and as I predicted they have become a staple in my semi-fall wardrobe. Truth’s releases blew me out of the water this week, I still haven’t decided which one is my favorite. I love the bangs on Marielle and the length is completely perfect! Don’t even bother doing a demo of the new releases, just buy buy buy!

Shorts: :::Sn@tch Corduroy Shorts (Black-):::
Socks: :::Sn@tch Funky Socks (Black/Blue):::
Shirt: :::Sn@tch Bare Shoulders Knit Top (Aqua):::
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Eyeshadow: [MC]::: Erin : [make up 06]
Necklace: +grasp+/Heaven necklace/womens
Belly Ring: <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing
Hair: >TRUTH< Marielle – jupiter
Skin: [MC]: Erin – [honey skin] 02
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Blue (M)
Listening to: Jason Derulo – Fight For You

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It´s gonna take some time but I know you´re worth fighting for

  1. This is my fav post! You look sooooooooo pretty! Love the colors and shadows!!! My pretty girl! ❤

Leave a Reply

