I hate that you loved me so good

My weekend was full of shopping! There were so many amazing sales/events that my inventory is currently overflowing! I picked up this super cute hair at Collabor88, it’s from Elikatira and it’s no surprise I’m a big fan of short hairstyles so this was an instant buy. The necklace, bracelet and earrings are from League and were 50% off at the Truth District Fall Event. The shirt is from Izzies and even though I already have the black one I couldn’t help but snag this one up at Lazy Sunday. The poses are from !bang and are simply adorable!! Leona finally released the Megan skin at Mamboo Chic and it’s stunning!! The lips….oh the lips make me swoon!! Stay tuned for a full review in the coming days.

Pants: {mon tissu} Horizon Twill Trousers ~ Black
Boots: {mon tissu} Provence Riding Boots Dark Brown
Shirt: Izzie’s – Fringe Top teal (Lazy Sunday)
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Eyeshadow: [MC]: Megan[make up 09]
Lipstick: [MC]: Megan[My lipstick 04*]
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Jewelry: *League* Coin Collector Bracelet, Earring, Necklace -Warm Silver (Truth District)
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v6 (Mod/Copy)
Hair: [e] Shine – Red 09 (Collabor88)
Belt: ~Pepper~  Chunky Belt – BLACK (TOUCH)
Skin: [MC]:Megan [Honey]
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Brown (M)
Poses: !bang
Listening to: Jason Derulo – X (Those of you who know me inworld know exactly how true this song is!!!!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

