You are worth to much to lose

With the busy weekend I completely forgot I took this picture until I found it hiding on my desktop this morning!! :O After seeing this skirt from Stickyfingers on the feeds I had to rush out and buy it. It’s so stunning and the little bow detail just makes me want to swoon! Stickyfingers is quickly becoming one of my favorite stores to shop at. Filthy also released this amazing new skin, the lips especially are perfect!! Well worth a trip to the store for a demo. Now what can I say about this new Truth hair? I honestly believe I died a little just looking at it on Flickr. The roots are incredibly well done and this hair is just downright sexy!!! Don’t even demo this one girls, just buy!!

Corset: :::Sn@tch Grindhouse Corset (Teal):::
Skirt: :STICKY FINGERS: My vintage black high waist skirt
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Necklace: .:ellabella:.  Phase Yuki (c)
Hair: >TRUTH< Magenta w/Roots – jupiter
Earrings: EarthStones Aculo Earrings
Skin: Filthy – Jasmine . Tan . 01
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Warm Silver (M)
Pose: Fri.day
Listening to: Joe Jonas – Just in Love

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

