What I wore to The Flesh Game

Last night I went with Solace, Stephen and Aaragon to The Flesh Game. I have been looking forward to this for months!! More details on our experience coming up in a joint blog with Solace but for right now I wanted to show you what I wore. This new dress from BC is beautiful and comes in a lot of different colors. I’ve been swooning over these boots for weeks now and I finally broke down and bought them. I’m also wearing the new overknee socks from Izzie’s, they are a must have for your fall wardrobe!!

Dress: –BC– Button Dress “Black”
Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks black
Leggings: Zenith – Black FishNet Legging Underpants layer
Lipstick: [MC]: Megan[My lipstick 08*]
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Bracelets: *BOOM* Bangled Mess Silver (L)
Hair: >TRUTH< Mariska – jupiter
Necklace: L&B S’wear – C (W) “Black Steel”  Dog tag v3
Boots: TonkTastic – Resistance Boots
Skin: [MC]:Megan [Honey]
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Grey (M)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

