Stay right there, I’ll come to you

Spirit Store has released these awesome new jeans in three colors (blue shown here) and though I’m wearing them without the cuffs, trust me they are amazing! I’m wearing the jeans with some favorites from my inventory, my favorite jacket from Fri.day (which I probably own in every color), every girl’s layering essential tshirt from Jane, gorgeous boots from [e], must have accessories from Miel and of course Truth hair! Happy Shopping!!

Shirt: JANE – layering tee.wh fawn
Jeans: Spirit Store – Kisa jeans
Jacket: fri. – Military Jacket (Cocoa)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Eyeshadow: [MC]::: Shapira : [make up 04]
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Hair: >TRUTH< Marielle – jupiter
Bracelet: miel – FRIENDO bracelet
Necklace: miel – FRIENDO necklace
Boots: [e] Secret Boots  – Molasses
Skin: [MC]: Shapira [Honey]
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bronze (M)
Poses: Glitterati

Listening to: Jason Derulo – That’s my Shhh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

