Within you, I lose myself

Like most of you I’ve spent a lot of time at elikatira picking up the hair I didn’t have along with buying a few extra pairs of boots for my collection. The sale continues until the 30th so make sure you go over before it’s too late. SU! just released these beautiful shirts and since this is one of my favorite stores to shop at for sexy as well as casual clothes I knew I had to go over and pick up at least one. The shirts come in a lot of colors and the prims fit me perfectly with no need to resize. I especially like that you have your choice of resize or mod cuffs and I wish more designers gave us this option. I’m also wearing a beautiful scarf from Purple Moon that was available at a discounted price during one of the weekend sales. Two colors come in the pack and they are so fuzzy and soft looking and are incredibly well made. I’m sure they are still available in the store at regular price so go on over to the store and pick up a scarf (or two) for your autumn wardrobe.

Shirt: -SU!- All Dayz Pullover Brown
Jeans: {mon tissu} Denim – Lou Lou ~ Used
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Eyeshadow: *BOOM* Down to Basics shadow -taupe
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Scarf: :: PM :: Wool Scarf in Brown
Hair: [e] Rush – Red 09
Boots: [e] Secret Boots  – Cocoa
Skin: [MC]: Shapira [Honey]
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Warm Silver (M)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

