But this time I’m not leaving without you

I’ve seen this collar on the feeds and I had to have it. I just used items in my current inventory to build an outfit around it. I hope you enjoy 🙂

Shirt: -tb- Tied Up Tank – White
Skirt: ::HH:: Hucci Basic Skirt – Black
Jacket: *Just Me* Jacket Rachel Black
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Tights: Gawk! Black Nylon Tights with Seam – Perforated A
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <Chai> Juicy Gloss (Apple)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Eyeshadow: [MC]: Megan[make up 09]
Collar: ..::DeliciouS::.. Belt collar_Girl
Belly Ring: <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing
Hair: >TRUTH< Cate Streaked – jupiter
Boots: [ h ] Lucille Boots – Black
Belt: ~Pepper~ Andavi Belt – BLACK (TOUCH)
Skin: [MC]: Shapira [Sun]
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Warm Silver (M)
Pose: Fri.day
Listening to: Lady Gaga – You and I

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

