I have loved you for a thousand years…

And all along I believed
I would find you
Time has brought
Your heart to me
I have loved you for a
Thousand years
I’ll love you for a
Thousand more

I’ll admit I’m a Twlight fanatic!! I have tickets to the midnight showing of Breaking Dawn Part 1 and I am currently counting down the days!! Today’s song is from the upcoming movie but even if you aren’t a Twilight fan the song is completely beautiful and is well worth a listen. Okay now that I have that out of the way let me share with you the new releases from Pepper!! I’m wearing the Brass Knuckle belt in black, it is also available in blue, green, orange, red, yellow and you have the option to hide or show the brass knuckles. Also in this set is the Brass Knuckles for your hand with color change bow and a necklace. I love this whole set, especially the necklace because the detail is so incredible. Completing my badass look is this beautiful jacket from Xplosion, white shirt from Tres Blah and was a past FLF item, jeans are from Twisted and Spoiled and they were the first jeans I ever owned in SL, boots from Tiny Bird (store closed) and my favorite Truth hair EVER!!!

Shirt: -tb- 50L vneck – white
Jacket: *X*plosion Fantastic Jacket (black)
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Gloves: [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (White Lace)
Jeans: Twisted and Spoiled – Tramp Jeans (faded)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <Chai> – Glam Lipstick – (Hard Candy)
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Eyeliner: Kyoot Makeup – Cateye (Thin Long)
Bracelet: Amorous : You (Bracelet Left)
Hair: >TRUTH< Grace – jupiter
Boots: Tiny Bird – Wanderer Boot – Black
Belt: ~Pepper~ Brass Knuckle Belt – BLACK (TOUCH)
Ring: ~Pepper~ Brass Knuckle Hand (TOUCH)
Necklace: ~Pepper~ Brass Knuckle Necklace (TOUCH)
Skin: [MC]: Saioirse [Honey]
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Blue (M)
Poses: Glitterati
Listening to: Christina Perri – A Thousand Years

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

