Time has brought your heart to me

So many new and beautiful things lately that I can’t help myself from doing a double post in an effort to keep you all in the loop. I built today’s look around the new bag from JP and though I really couldn’t find the perfect poses please trust me when I tell you how amazing it is!! As always with JP there are several texture options available to you, on this bag you can change the color of the bag as well as the trim. Today BC released these faded jeans and I love them, especially the little wrinkles at the knees. Though I’m not showing them here, they do come with cuffs and they are in the store in a wide variety of colors. The last little bit of newness is my skin. Leona has been redesigning her previously released skins to update them to her new body style and I can’t tell you how excited I was to see that Saioirse is the one she’s currently working on. I do love all of the skins at Mamboo Chic but I have a special fondness for Saioirse and I’m anxiously awaiting the complete release soon!

Jeans: –BC– Faded Jeans “Black”
Shirt: Gawk! Red Baggy Pullover
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Rings: (r)M ~ Silver Rings
Necklace: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace :: HESPERIDE :: Black & Grey
Boots: .:.*{ S.G }*.:. Fringe Ankle Boot
Belly Ring: <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing
Hair: >TRUTH< Cate Streaked – jupiter
Bag: [ JP ]:dsg. DIVIDER BAG / Multi-color / FEMALE  ( Spine )
Skin: [MC]: Saioirse [Honey]
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Steel Blue (M)
Poses: Glitterati
Listening to: Christina Perri – A Thousand Years

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

