You know I’m only living for your love

Every girl needs a pretty, feminine, flowing dress right? I love this new Oh Donna Cocktail dress from Sn@tch! It comes in 7 colors (wine shown here) and I really like how the polka dot lace hangs over the edge of the dress! You can find this gorgeous dress on the new release wall at Sn@tch! Let’s also talk about this new Truth hair. It’s no secret that I love short hair in SL and both of Truth’s new short styles had me swooning. I still can’t decide which one is my favorite!

Dress: :::Sn@tch Oh Donna Cocktail Dress (Wine):::
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <Chai> Juicy Gloss (Raspberry)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Eyeshadow: *BOOM* Down to Basics – Grey
Hair: >TRUTH< Delia w/Roots – jupiter
Shoes: SLink Cassandra Heels Black
Necklace: Topaz Square~ Victorian Cameo Necklace w/Drops Black Jade
Skin: [MC]: Shapira [Sun]
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Warm Silver (M)
Poses: Purple Poses
Listening to: Trey Songz – Flatline

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You know I’m only living for your love

  1. Catlyn Sahara says:

    OMG! Sissy you’re wearing such a cute dress!!!! I don’t see you in enough of them!

Leave a Reply

