You gave your love away and I’m thankful everyday for the gift

Happy Thanksgiving to all of my American friends!! On this day full of turkey and stuffing and family  I always like to set aside some time to count my blessings both RL and SL. Today I’m thankful for all of you reading this blog, for coming back time and time again, for your sweet comments and for finding some inspiration in the things I post here. To the many people who have come into my SL this year and graced me with their friendship, laughter and support. To my “partner” Solace for always being there, for showing me I am completely normal, for showing me what my SL has been missing. You are my twin, the best girl-friend I could ever ask for, and I simply can’t imagine my life without you in it. To my divalicious Stephen for listening to me ramble on and on, making me laugh even when I don’t want to, for being completely goofy and silly with me and always up for taking a picture. You are a wonderful man and I’m proud beyond words to call you my friend. To the love of my life Andre, though our life together has been full of many twists and turns we always find our way back to one another. The love we share is the most true and pure thing I’ve ever known. Each and everyday I’m thankful for that day nearly two years ago when you walked into my life and completely stole my heart. I love you sweet man, today, tomorrow, forever!

Now for the wonderful clothes in the picture!! The sweater is from Pepper, has a color change belt and is available at The Black Market. Trust me you need it!!! I took off the arm cuffs that came with the sweater to show you these new armwarmers, also from Pepper. They are color change as well and the little white pom poms are such a sweet touch. I simply had to go and pick up the new LAQ skin and I have to say I love it!! The last bit of newness in the picture are these incredible boots from hoorenbeek. They are unisex and the socks are tintable and as always the quality is incredible!!! Now that I’ve added a few more things to your shopping list let me skip straight to the credits!

Jeans: ::EmJay:: Shredded Jeans- Faded.
Sweater: ~Pepper~ Cozy Sweater – BLACK – belted (Black Market)
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Leggings: Zenith – Black FishNet Leggings
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Necklace: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace :: What’s up Doc ? :: V.1
Hair: >TRUTH< Nahla 2 – jupiter
Boots: [ h ] Patagonia – Women – Black
Armwarmers: ~Pepper~ Armwarmers
Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba – [Fair] – 04
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Steel Blue (M)
Poses: Glitterati
Listening to: Collin Raye – The Gift

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

