Perfect Wardrobe and Severed Garden

Perfect Wardrobe starts tomorrow the theme is Winter Wonderland and you can pick up this Baby It’s Cold Outside set from Izzie’s there. It comes with 2 eyelashes (black which is shown here and white) along with 2 redness tattoo layers, snow for your eyebrows, 4 frosted lipsticks (one shown here) and 4 dry lips. I am especially fond of the frosted eyelashes but the whole set is incredible!! I picked up this pretty sweater and jeans from the 100L sale that is going on right now, jeans are my obsession so I think I ended up getting every color. When I saw Severed Garden released these new Dana boots I couldn’t get over to the store fast enough. It comes with a hud that allows you to change the boots for 4 different colors, the laces to 12 different colors, and the socks to 10 different colors. I really can’t tell you how incredible these boots are, you just need to go get them and see for yourself!!!!

Jeans: Armidi – Grace Jeans – Chic 1
Sweater: {Gisaci} Off Shoulder Boucle Sweater – White
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Lipstick: Izzie’s – Frosty Lips 4
Eyelashes: Izzie’s – Frosty Eyelashes (black)
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Eyeliner: .:Glamorize:. Makeup Tattoo – Just Liners 1 – Pointy
Hair: >TRUTH< Paige – jupiter
Earrings: Addiction Love Letter Pearl Earring
Boots: SeVeredGarDeN-* Dana * Boots
Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba – [Fair] – 01
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Steel Blue (M)
Poses: Glitterati

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Perfect Wardrobe and Severed Garden

  1. Acacia Merlin says:

    I love the look you put together. I have looked everywhere at The Wearhouse for those jeans. I can’t find them for the life of me. Do you remember what they were near?

    • delusionalg says:

      Thank you for the comment Acacia!! When I was over at the sale they were way above the store. I found them totally by accident when my camera went out of control. If you are on a viewer that has the area search feature try doing that. I hope you find them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

