Like the clouds you drift me away

I’m double posting today because my inventory is so full of all sorts of wonderful things that I can’t help but share them and sometimes one post just isn’t enough!! This pretty sparkly top is from Sn@tch and comes in 8 colors along with a pretty flowing skirt, I’m not wearing the skirt here because I wanted to show you this new skirt from SU!. This is the slutty skirt and it comes in several colors other than the black I’m wearing here. It was very easy to fit and I have to say I love it when designers give us the choice of wearing a resize version or a modify one. I personally prefer to mod my own prims without use of a resize script and I wish we were given that choice more often. Just in case you haven’t heard .HoD. is having a sale with all items 50 or 100L, I couldn’t resist going and picking up a few necklaces that I’ve had my eye on so make sure you go over and see if something catches your eye.

Shirt: :::Sn@tch Cliche Top (Wine):::
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Necklace: – .HoD. – The Crosary v3 – (Female)
Skirt: -SU!- Slutty Skirt Black
Bracelet: : Amorous : You
Hair: >TRUTH< Kalista – jupiter
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba – [Fair] – 04
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Steel Blue (M)
Poses: Fri.day
Listening to: Akon – Beautiful

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

