It’s a Sn@tch Marathon Part 1

There are so many goodies at Sn@tch this week that I’m going to break it up into four separate post so I can do them the justice they deserve. I spent the morning wearing this outfit and working around my house, putting out various Christmas decorations making everything pretty for when my baby logs in. While I dearly love my house this room is my favorite. It’s right at the front of the house and has a fireplace, a cozy sitting area and pictures of my friends. When I was giving a friend a tour of the house I told him I wasn’t sure what type of room it was but that it was my favorite. He told me that where he is from this room is called a snug or a dreamers corner and that last name fits the room perfectly. I’m wearing the Falling Off Knit set from the most recent Sn@tch release it’s perfect for lounging around the house and it comes in seven colors. My cute little coffee mug is a group gift from LEO-NT and comes in three different flavors. I love the little penguin hanging off the handle!!

Pants: :::Sn@tch Knit Pants (Teal):::
Top: :::Sn@tch Knit Tube Top (Teal):::
Nails: [PM]Nails V2
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <Chai> Juicy Gloss (Lingerie Pink)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Coffee: ::LEO-NT:: My Coffee Mug ❤ [strawberry] (Group Gift)
Hair: >TRUTH< Emily – jupiter
Feet: Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Flat
Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba – [Fair] – 01
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Steel Blue (M)
Poses: Doll

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

