I wanna be the one

Today I finally had time to go demo the new Glam Affair skin that has been on the feeds. I was not prepared to completely have my socks blown off by how beautiful it is!!! This is the prettiest skin I have tried on in quite a long time! I was pleased to see that the skin also comes with a bare version in the pack for your to layer your own tattoo eyeshadows/eyeliners/lipsticks and that you have five different tattoo eyebrows to choose from. I wish more skin creators would give us this option because it’s difficult for me to find a skin that goes well with my red hair. If you haven’t already been to Glam Affair to try on the demo don’t wait, go now and see for yourself how beautiful Linn is.

Pants: *League* Zipped Leather Pants -Diesel (Four Corners)
Top: *Connors* HOLTER NECK TOP ECRU
Eyebrows: -Glam Affair – Linn Eyebrows- MedTan 03
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Bracelet: : Amorous : Gaudy (Bracelet)
Earrings: : Amorous : Paisley (Earring)
Hair: >TRUTH< Orchid Plain – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]
Shoes: [PM] Lady T – Snake Skin w/Silver
Skin: -Glam Affair- Linn MedTan – D 09
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Grey (M)
Poses: Fri.day
Listening to: Lloyd – Be the one

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

