I only know that I’m alive because you love me

SU! released these Kasual Sweaters in lots of different colors and I knew I had to have one for myself since I love nearly everything this store releases!! These super cute boots are new from Pepper and come with an amazing hud that allows you to change all parts of the boot to ANY color your little heart desires!! Major win!!!

::EmJay:: Shredded Jeans- Super Dark
-SU!- Kasual Sweater Cream
Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
-Glam Affair – Linn Eyebrows- MedTan 03
*League* Wanderer Earring
>TRUTH< Juliette 2 – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
[MANDALA]medium
~Pepper~ Andavi Belt – BROWN (TOUCH)
~Pepper~ Chunky Boots
-Glam Affair- Linn MedTan – BL HB CLEAN
FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Brown (M)
Poses: Glitterati
Listening to: Jo Dee Messina – Because you love me

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

