The voice of an angel

Actually not even close, my cats run for their lives when I start singing but at least with these !bang poses I can look like I have the voice of an angel in SL. These adorable poses are available for Stumblebum and come with the hairbrush microphone and 5 poses. There is also another set with a microphone stand and 4 poses (pictures coming soon). Make sure you go over to !bang and grab both sets!!! My lovely shirt is part of the new releases at Sn@tch. This is the Mira Blouse and it comes in 8 colors. Normally I try to pick a color different than the one in the vendor ad but this gorgeous pink screamed my name!! The hair is from D!va and while I don’t typically wear hair from here I fell completely in love with it and had to have it. The hair does come in two different styles and while I’m personally not a fan of their red I did buy another color and tinted it to suit my taste so just know if you go over and buy the citrine color it doesn’t look exactly like this. I’ve rambled on long enough, your shopping list is below.

Pants: *League* Zipped Leather Pants -Black
Shirt: :::Sn@tch Mira Blouse (Pink):::
Lipgloss: -Sorry.Asia- LANA Lipgloss (3)
Eyeshadow: [MC]: Megan[make up 14]
Eyebrows: -Glam Affair – Linn Eyebrows- MedTan 03
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair Ruri” (Type B)(Citrine) — Tinted
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Shoes: N-core POISON “Noir Intense”
Skin: -Glam Affair- Linn MedTan – BL CLEAN
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Eggplant (M)
Poses: !bang Hairbrush Microphone (Stumblebum)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The voice of an angel

  1. Adorable! Although usually my hair is all over the place and I’m more likely in my nighty 😛
    Love the top and hair!

    • delusionalg says:

      LOL Laura!! I think we have all at some point sang a song into our hairbrush microphone while in our pajamas with our hair in a messy bun! I’m so glad you enjoyed the post 🙂

Leave a Reply

