Got the Monday blues??

Truth District is having a 50% off sale at participating stores and at the satellite store for Truth you can grab this hair for half off!! Trust me, don’t demo, just buy!! The high ponytail is stunning and the little wisps of hair in the front just make me swoon!! Izzie’s had an explosion of new releases that had me jumping for joy on the other side of my monitor!!! The beautiful jewelry set at the previous Perfect Wardrobe has been released in several colors and I can’t tell you how happy that made me because I’m pretty sure I’ve worn the other one out. You get the necklace, earrings, and lots of rings and this really is one of my favorite jewelry sets ever!! In addition to that Izzie’s also released a couple of sets of nails. I’m wearing the French Nails, they come with lots of glove layers to match your existing skin and a hud to control the 40 colors you get to choose from. I’ve already worn this shirt from Sakide in a previous post in another color but I couldn’t resist showing it to you in black, it’s such a beautiful shirt. Poses are from Everglow and are 50% off for a limited time so run and grab a couple packs!!

Pants: :::Sn@tch Lowrise Laced Jeans (Red)::
Shirt: [ SAKIDE ] Cache-Coeur Top Black
Eyebrows: -Glam Affair – Linn Eyebrows- MedTan 03
Hair: >TRUTH< Tammy w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails
Jewlery: Izzie’s – Red Stone Jewelry Set
Shoes: SLink Cassandra Heels Black
Skin: -Glam Affair- Linn MedTan – BL CLEAN
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Grey (M)
Poses: Everglow

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

