I won’t give up on us, even if the skies get rough

This beautiful sequin drape dress is my favorite release from Sn@tch this week! I mean what girl doesn’t love sparkly things?? You get eight colors in the pack and they go perfectly with the new Bax latex boots!! I’ve been swooning over them since I saw them on plurk and I finally took a few minutes to run down to the store and fatpack them!! Hello my name is Delusional and I’m a fatpack whore. *giggles* Latex + sequins = a fun night at my favorite SL club!!

Dress: Sn@tch Sequin Drape Dress (Black):::
Hair: >TRUTH< Evelyn w/Roots – jupiter
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Latex
Eyelashes: -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Necklace: [MANDALA] Pearl Rain Necklace/Silver(resize)
Skin: :Curio: Sundust Frex [Light] Pout-Silver Spoon 1
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Grey (M)
Poses: Izzie’s Pencil Skirt
Listening to: Jason Mraz – I Won’t Give Up

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

