Love Challenge

When I saw Luna’s Love Challenge picture on Flickr I knew that I had to participate. There are so many things that I love in my Second Life right now and I hope this mini challenge will start all of you thinking about all the things you love as well.

❤ First and most importantly is Andre. We’ve been together nearly all of my Second Life and I simply can’t imagine either life without him in it. I love you sweet man!!
❤ Truth hair! That man is a hair genius and his new releases always make me happy!
❤ Socks! Silly I know but garter socks especially make me squeal in delight!
❤ Sn@tch! Anyone following my blog for any period of time has seen that I’m without a doubt a Sn@tch girl. Ivey always seems to be inside my head and no matter what look I’m going for this store is #1 on my list.
❤ My house! I’ve never been one for spending a great deal of time at home but now that I’ve started spending more time decorating and making everything just perfect, my house is my favorite place to be.
❤ The many many friends I have who never cease to put a smile on my face. Thank you for showing me the true power in friendship! You guys know who you are!

Dress: [ANgelic]Lacely rose dress
Hair: >TRUTH< Amelie – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Earrings: [MANDALA] Pearl Earring /Rose pink
Bracelet: [MANDALA] Pearl Rain  Bracelet/Rose pink
Skin: :Curio: Sundust Frex [Light] Pout-Silver Spoon 1
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Grey (M)
Pose: Glitterati

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

