Ikon blows me away!

Since hearing Fashism was being rebranded to Ikon and that new eyes would be released I’ve been sitting on the edge of my chair. Since falling in love with Fashism eyes, they have been the only ones I’ve worn and I’ve been anxious for new eyes to be released. The new Utopia eyes are beyond stunning, so beautiful that you are going to have to go over to Ikon and see them all for yourself. I have a handful to tease you with today and I’m including a picture of the pretty group gift as well.

Shirt: ~Sassy!~ Poet shirt  – white
Earrings: :::Sn@tch Rose Cameo Earring:::
Hair: >TRUTH< Eden – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Skin: :Curio: Sundust Frex [Light] Pout-Pure 1
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Gray-Green (M)
Pose: Everglow

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

