Until you see you for what you really are

I was excited when I saw Luna’s new windlight setting so excited in fact that I had to log in and try it out! I did play around quite a bit with the colors but it really is very pretty so make sure you go over and download it. Today I’m wearing the new necklace and earrings from Izzie’s that are available at Perfect Wardrobe. They are so pretty! The skirt is new from Pepper and the ruffles on the bottom are texture change. Normally I just include a couple pictures for you but I was playing around today and took another picture which captures my mood so perfectly so I’m going to share it with you as well. Enjoy!

Shirt: -tres blah- 50L vneck – white
Socks: Pig – Striped Socks Mit Suspenders – Pinky
Jacket: Grasp – Frill denim jacket/Black
Hair: >TRUTH< Alexis w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Bracelets: Ha! O-Ring Cuff Black
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Necklace: Izzie’s – Heart Necklace (Perfect Wardrobe)
Earrings: Izzie’s – Heart Earrings (Perfect Wardrobe)
Boots: [ hoorenbeek ] Lucille Boots – Black
Skirt: ~Pepper~  Chunky Skirt – Skulls (New)
Skin: :Curio: Sundust Frex [Dark] Pout-Pure 1
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Arabian Blue (M)
Poses: Everglow
Listening to: Trey Songz – Can’t help but wait

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Until you see you for what you really are

  1. Luna Jubilee says:

    ❤ I'm glad you liked my WL setting.

Leave a Reply

