You’re the only one I see

I promised I would show you this Sakide Long Lace skirt and today I’m here to deliver! This skirt is mesh and I’m wearing the medium size. I did have to modify my big booty down a couple notches but that was a sacrifice I was more than willing to make because the skirt really is incredible! I’ve paired the skirt with part of the Sn@tch-n-Grab this week. The special comes with a pair of capri pants and tons of tops in beautiful colors. You can grab it at the discounted price for a limited time only so make sure you go down today and pick it up!

Shirt: :::Sn@tch Charming Beaded Top (Blue):::
Hair: >TRUTH< June – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails
Feet: Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Flat
Skirt: [ SAKIDE ] Long Lace Skirt MESH Black – M
Skin: :Curio: Sundust Frex [Light] Pout-The Blues 2
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Gray-Blue (M)
Poses: Fri.day
Listening to: Beyonce – Love on Top

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

