Every hour has come to this

So many amazing things to talk about today!!! First let’s start with the hair. The amazing Truth Hawks has released this beautiful Barbara hair with a flexi attachment and it’s so incredibly beautiful that it prompted me to go out and try multiple mesh enabled viewers until I found one I felt I could use daily. I simply can’t live without Truth hair!! Xplosion has released these sexy InFlagranti outfits in a ton of colors and textures. The outfit comes with the dress with a couple belt options or not belt at all, bra, panties, stockings and a pearl necklace. There are a lot of alpha layers included and I was able to find one that allowed me to keep my current curvy shape so this made me a happy girl! My necklace is from LOULOU&CO and is available at Back to Black. Now for the boots, oh these incredible mesh boots from Gos!!!! I am a major boot collector but it’s been quite awhile since I’ve seen a pair of boots that make me swoon like these do!! One more thing before I give you the credits. I know I’ve featured this song from Christina Perri on my blog before but it’s been playing on repeat for me lately and it’s such a beautiful song that it deserves many more blog posts. Every hour has come to this and finally we are one step closer sweet man. I’m counting the days, time has indeed brought your heart to me!

Socks: Izzie’s – Garter Socks black
OUtfit: *X*plosion InFlagranti Outfit JEANS (black) (MESH)
Bracelets: Mandala – LEATHER SINRA Cuff/female/resizable/samurai Black
Necklace: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace :: HYPERION :: V.1 (Back to Black)
Hair: >TRUTH< Barbara (Mesh) – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: Izzie’s – French Nails
Boots: [Gos] Triumph Boots – Fem – Black (MESH)
Skin: :Curio: Sundust Frex [Light] Pout-Tantrum 2
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Gray-Blue (M)
Poses: Glitterati
Listening to: Christina Perri – A Thousand Years

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

