Kyoot @ Collabor88!

I joked on Plurk this morning that Kyoot was going to break my Linden bank but truth be told I really wouldn’t care! I love everything at Kyoot and new releases always have me logging instantly into SL!! For just 88L at Collabor88 you have your choice of 5 different leggings (wearing Sky here) and 9 different wedges. If my feet weren’t hidden by the grass I would be showing you the pretty green pair I bought. I also picked up these poses from (pda) while I was there and I’m wearing awesome new jewelry from Pepper. I’m wearing the Coin Earrings in Natural but there are 3 other colors to choose from. My necklace is the Beads Cross Necklace and it comes with a hud to change the beads and the cross. I love that you aren’t limited to just a few colors, the sky is the limit on the colors they can be changed in to. Now here’s your shopping list!!

Tanktop: jane.intrinsic.tank.gr avocado
Tights: Kyoot – Sisley Tights (Sky) (Collabor88)
Jacket: {mon tissu} Porter Jean Jacket – Used
Hair: >TRUTH< Alexis w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Shoes: Kyoot – Platform Wedges (Mint) (Collabor88)
Necklace: ~Pepper~ Beads Cross Necklace (TOUCH) (NEW)
Earrings: ~Pepper~ Coin Earring – Natural (NEW)
Skin: :Curio: Sundust Frex [Light] Pout-Whine 2
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Gray-Blue (M)
Poses: (pda) (Collabor88)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

