More Collabor88!

Just a few more goodies from my massive Collabor88 shopping spree!! I’m wearing the Shardul Blouse from The Sea Hole. I’m always a little hesitant about buying a sculpted top because I worry I won’t get it to fit over my larger than normal breasts but a little stretching is all it took to make this top look perfect!! I bought this gorgeous bracelet from Earthstones at a previous Collabor88 so I was really excited to see there was a necklace and earrings to match. Make your way over to Collabor88 now!!

Jeans: *HolliPocket* Dirty Jeans-Blue
Hair: >TRUTH< Janice w/Roots – jupiter
Shoes: ANEXX_StrapWedgeBootee_Camel
Bracelet: EarthStones Neisha Bracelet – Black/Spectrum
Earrings: EarthStones Neisha Earring – Black/Spectrum (Collabor88)
Necklace: EarthStones Neisha Necklace – Black/Spectrum (Collabor88)
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Top: The Sea Hole – Shardul Blouse – Vanilla (Collabor88)
Skin: :Curio: Sundust Frex [Light] Pout-Whine 2
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Gray-Blue (M)
Poses: Glitterati

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

