Happy Anniversary My Love!!

Today is the two year anniversary of the day Andre and I became “officially official” so in honor of our special day I’m dedicating this post to him. You are the love of my life, my dream come true, my sweet man and your arms are the place I call home. For all the incredible memories we’ve experienced these past two years and for all the amazing memories that are yet to come….Thank You! I love you sweet man, for a thousand forevers because one isn’t nearly enough!

Pants: [ SAKIDE ] Unbuttoned Leather Pants Black
Shirt: -SU!- Random Shirt -Je t’aime-
Hair: >TRUTH< Velvet w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Earrings: Izzie’s – Heart Earrings
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah MedTan – Clean Red
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Sand (M)
Pose: Adorkable

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

