Welcome to my boot addiction

One look at my inventory and you would know how serious my boot addiction is! I have more boots than heels/sneakers/sandals combined and you would think there would come a point where I would see a new pair of boots and think, “No I won’t buy those, I have too many pairs of boots already.” but when they are as gorgeous as these new Timber boots form Miel there is just no saying no!! I’m showing you the boots in natural but they also come in bright and the boots, sole, straps, socks, sock stripes, metal and laces are all texture change. The rest of my outfit came from my “go to” folder which contains my favorite comfortable/casual clothes. The jacket is from Bubble, the corset is from Sn@tch (we all know how much I love that store), the jeans are from Emjay and have probably appeared at least a dozen times on my blog but I love them!!! My necklace is new from Pepper and allows you to proudly display your name or the name of someone near to your heart (up to 5 letters), mine of course says Andre. Enough rambling from me, here’s the credits!

Jeans: ::EmJay:: Low Rider Jeans- Super Dark
Jacket: [ bubble ] Brown Leather Jacket
Corset: :::Sn@tch Ribbed Corset (Beige/Sheer):::
Hair: >TRUTH< Petra w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Boots: MIEL TIMBER BOOT NATURAL
Necklace: ~Pepper~ Wooden Name Necklace – FEMALE (TOUCH) II
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah MedTan – Clean Red
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Sand (M)
Poses: Glitterati

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

