It’s a sunny day with Sn@tch

I’ve had these Lisp Umbrella poses from Collabor88 just hanging out in my inventory waiting for me to use them and after seeing the Snatch-n-Grab this week I knew this would be the perfect opportunity! This is the Sakura Blouse and it comes in 7 colors all for a super low price this week only so make sure you go over and grab them up! I’ve paired them with the Claire Clamdigger pants from a previously released outfit. The hair is from Dura and is a hunt item. It only comes in a couple of blonde colors but I was happy when I saw it was modifiable so I tinted it to match my favorite Truth hair. I just love how cute and girly it is!

Pants: :::Sn@tch Claire Clamdiggers (White):::
Top: :::Sn@tch Sakura Blouse (Blue)::: (Sn@tch-n-Grab special)
Hair: *Dura*Runway perfect hunt-A (Tinted)
Earrings: :::Sn@tch Vanity Earring:::
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Flip Flops: Maitreya Gold * Flip-Flops Lucid
Skin: *League* Jen Medium PinkChampagne (Cleavage D)
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes – Light Blue (M)
Poses: Lisp Sunny Days Parasol (Collabor88)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

