New Profile Picture Time

Yes I change my profile picture quite often! I can’t help it, there’s so many wonderful clothes that inspire me in SL! Today’s profile picture is inspired by Truth and Sn@tch! This is the brand new Ocean Cruise Halter from Sn@tch. It comes in 7 stunning colors and can be found on the new release wall. You will be seeing another color of this halter as well as a gorgeous pair of pants in a future post so stay tuned! The hair is new from Truth and I literally screamed in joy when I saw it on Flickr. This is Rhonda and it comes in a normal version as well as a version with roots and of course the famous Truth texture change headband. I’m a huge fan of short hair in SL so this one is right up my alley! I hope everyone has had a wonderful weekend! Happy shopping!

Top: :::Sn@tch Cruise Halter Top (Purple)::::
Freckles: *League* Jen Freckles -Medium (Tattoo Layer)
Freckles: L.Fauna EXTRA FRECKLES [Pale]
Earrings: :::Sn@tch Vanity Earring:::
Hair: >TRUTH< Rhonda w/Roots – jupiter
Skin: *League* Jen Medium Lavender (Cleavage D)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Eggplant (M)
Pose: Glitterati

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

