A day at the beach with Ivey Deschanel

*This post is graphic intense. If the feeds cut the post short please visit my blog for the full post*

One day last week Ivey mentioned taking pictures together for my blog and I jumped at the chance! I’ve worn Sn@tch clothes since I first landed in SL so I was beyond honored to get to spend a day at the beach with her! Ivey works tirelessly bringing us amazing new clothes every Friday as well as a Sn@tch-n-grab special on Wednesday to help us get over the hump. Not only that but she participates in many events in addition to offering Lucky Boards, a RiotVend and a complete outfit you can fish for just inside the store. I’m not sure where she finds the time, energy and inspiration but I’m grateful it seems she has an endless supply. All this aside,  she truly is an incredible woman! She’s friendly, funny, helpful and even though I know she’s very busy she always makes time to chit chat with me and never makes me feel like I’m disturbing her. I’m blessed to know her, to call her a friend and because of all her hard work I’m always well dressed! Thank  you Ivey, for everything!(Check below the credits for a couple more pictures)

Picture 1
Pants: :::Sn@tch Calypso Capri Pants (Pink)::: (Sn@tch-n-Grab special this week)
Top: :::Sn@tch Calypso Halter Top (Pink)::: (Sn@tch-n-Grab special this week)
Freckles: L.Fauna EXTRA FRECKLES [Pale]
Freckles: *League* Jen Freckles -Medium (Tattoo Layer)
Earrings: :::Sn@tch Vanity Earring:::
Hair: >TRUTH< Tammy w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Feet: Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Flat
Skin: *League* Jen Medium PinkChampagne (Cleavage D) Hairbase
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Sand (M)
Pose: !bang

Picture 2 & Picture 4
Pants: :::Sn@tch Christina Floral Jeans (Orange):::
Top: :::Sn@tch Cruise Halter Top (Blue)::::
Freckles: *League* Jen Freckles -Medium (Tattoo Layer)
Hair: >TRUTH< Petra w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Earrings: Finesmith pearl Hoops
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Feet: Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Flat
Skin: *League* Jen Medium Lavender (Cleavage D)
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes – Light Blue (M)

Picture 3 & Picture 5
Top: :::Sn@tch Flirty Bikini Top (Lime):::
Shorts: :::Sn@tch Amy Jean Shorts (Blue):::
Freckles: *League* Jen Freckles -Medium (Tattoo Layer)
Freckles: L.Fauna EXTRA FRECKLES [Pale]
Hair: >TRUTH< Rhonda w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Feet: Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Flat
Bracelet: [EY:NO] Color Beads Bracelet (orange) silver
Earrings: ~Pepper~ Coin Earring – Natural
Skin: *League* Jen Medium Olive (Cleavage D)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Sand (M)
Poses: Atomic

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A day at the beach with Ivey Deschanel

  1. Pingback: Sale at Sn@tch!!! | Delusional

  2. I had such a fun time doing this pics with you. It was so important to me that you know how much I appreciate your taking the time to blog my clothes and my store so regularly and so beautifully. I adore you and you’re never a bother, you’re a friend ❤ Looking forward to more of these in the future. It was a blast! Plus it got me out of my attic and into the sunshine for a bit, literally and otherwise 😉

Leave a Reply

